Prototype Window Class, JS library for creating DHTML window

September 10, 2007 § 2 Comments

Prototype Window Class is free (as in beer) and easy to use library for creating DHTML window.

It is based on prototype.js and doesn’t really require Scriptaculous.

Resources:

§ 2 Responses to Prototype Window Class, JS library for creating DHTML window

  • Haskar says:

    Hi,

    I am currently building a new WordPress- Theme. Using DHTML Popup Windows.

    I want do put the header, footer, sidebar and index in different Popup- Windows.

    I am currently using the Javascript- Code from ScriptAsylum (http://scriptasylum.com/misc/popup/popup.html) but I cannot geht the Sidebar- Popup to work. It seems like there is a problem with the WordPress functions especially those with an array as a result.

    I see that you know both, dhtml popup boxes AND wordpress .. so I hope you can help me with my problem.
    I have already checked google and the offizial wordpress- Forum but I couldn’t find any help yet 😦

  • Haskar says:

    actually, I figured it out 🙂 it works with the wp_list_cat function.

    But the same code with the the_content () or get_the_content() doesn’t work.

    Can you help me?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Prototype Window Class, JS library for creating DHTML window at RAPD.

meta

